TheTalbotGroup The Talbot Group Home Page

 

Ernie Coshonis

President

1-866-404-0234 x22
ernie@thetalbotgroup.com

Vin Carboni

National Accounts Director

1-866-404-0234 x25
vin@thetalbotgroup.com

Karen Cleary

Accountant

1-866-404-0234 x33
karen@thetalbotgroup.com

Louise Sievel

Senior Relocation Director

1-866-404-0234 x28
louise@thetalbotgroup.com

Jean Howat

Senior Relocation Director

1-866-404-0234 x27
jean@thetalbotgroup.com

Susanne O'Hara

Senior Relocation Director

1-866-404-0234 x29
susanne@thetalbotgroup.com

Liz Talbot

Founder

 

 


 

 

Talbot Staff

 

Our Mission: To support our clients' staffing initiatives by providing an unsurpassed level of personalized relocation counseling to their candidates, new hires, and transferring employees and families through advocacy, expertise, guidance, resources and solutions.

Extraordinary Service Delivery

Extraordinary Commitment

Extraordinary Objectivity
Extraordinary Experience

 

The relocation experience is a human experience. We are committed to keeping it that way.

To be Extraordinary.... Everyday!

1.866.404.0234 (Toll Free)